3720 N 124th Street Wauwatosa, WI. 53222 (414) 302-5000

COVID-19

For the health of our employees, their families, and our community our office is closed to comply with Governor Evers order. We ARE open for business and eager to help anyway we can remotely!! Please contact your representative directly, their contact information is below. We at Key hope you are safe and healthy and we look forward to beating this pandemic together!

Tim Galante, President

Main Line: 414-302-5000

Eric Koppa – Account Manager: 414-831-8671 eric.koppa@itskey.com

Kaity Sullivan – HR: 414-831-8615 kaity.sullivan@itskey.com

John Farrell – CFO: 414-831-8616 john.farrell@itskey.com

Joyce Gorman: joyce.gorman@itskey.com

Derek Reeves: derek.reeves@itskey.com

Cheyenne Dellomodarme: Cheyenne.dellomodarme@itskey.com